Contact Information

 
Mineral Springs Water Tower 
 
Interim Superintendent 
Billy Lee
 
High School Principal
Clint Jones
 
Elementary Principal
Stacy Gauldin
 
Dean of Students
Rob Plant
 
Director of Technology
Adam West
 
 
Mineral Springs Campus  
130 West McCrary
Mineral Springs, AR 71851
 
Saratoga Campus "Administration"
2301 Main Street
Saratoga, AR 71859
 
Accounts Payable
PO Box 189
Mineral Springs, AR 71851

District Phone (870) 287-4747
Administration Fax (870) 388-6942
High School Fax (870) 287-5300
Elementary Fax (870) 287-4743
 
 
 
Billy Lee     Interim Superintendent      Ext 642     billy.lee@msisd.net 
Marla Williams     District Bookkeeper            Ext 646     marla.williams@msisd.net
Frankie Tollett     District Treasurer                Ext 645     frankie.tollette@msisd.net
Wendy Reed     Federal Programs            Ext 643     wendy.reed@msisd.net
Robyn Walton     Administration Secretary      Ext 641     robyn.walton@msisd.net   
 
Clint Jones     High School Principal        Ext 343     clint.jones@msisd.net 
Judy Hart     High School Secretary     Ext 341     judy.hart@msisd.net
Erma Braxton     High School Secretary         Ext 342     erma.braxton@msisd.net 
 
Stacy Gauldin     Elementary Principal           Ext 243     stacy.gauldin@msisd.net 
Charlene Walton     Elementary Secretary         Ext 241     charlene.walton@msisd.net
Rob Plant     Dean of Students                 Ext 344     rob.plant@msisd.net 
 
David Bennett     Athletic Director.                   Ext 542     david.bennett@msisd.net
Brandon Smith     School Resource Officer      Ext 654     brandon.smith@msisd.net
Adam West     Director of Technology          Ext 430     adam.west@msisd.net