Contact Info » Contact Information

Contact Information

 
Mineral Springs Water Tower 
 
Interim Superintendent 
Curtis Turner
 
High School Principal
Clint Jones
 
Elementary Principal
Stacy Gauldin
 
Dean of Students
Rob Plant
 
PO Box 189  
130 West McCrary
Mineral Springs, AR 71851

Phone (870) 287-4747
HS & Elem Fax (870) 287-3500
Admin Fax Fax (870) 388-6942
 
Robyn Walton     Administration Secretary    Ext. 641    robyn.walton@msisd.net   
Judy Hart      High School Secretary  Ext 341   judy.hart@msisd.net
Erma Braxton    High School Secretary.   Ext 342.  erma.braxton@msisd.net 
Charlene Walton     Elementary Secretary  Ext 241    charlene.walton@msisd.net
 
Marla Williams     District Bookkeeper. Ext 646     marla.williams@msisd.net
Frankie Tollett     District Treasurer  Ext 645    frankie.tollette@msisd.net
Wendy Reed     Federal Programs  Ext 643    wendy.reed@msisd.net
 
David Bennett     Athletic Director.  Ext 542    david.bennett@msisd.net
Brandon Smith     School Resource Officer  Ext     brandon.smith@msisd.net