About Us » Contact Information

Contact Information

 
Mineral Springs Water Tower 
 
Interim Superintendent 
Curtis Turner
 
High School Principal
Clint Jones
 
Elementary Principal
Stacy Gauldin
 
PO Box 189  
130 West McCrary
Mineral Springs, AR 71851

Phone (870) 287-4747
HS & Elem Fax (870) 287-3500
Admin Fax Fax (870) 388-6942
 
Robyn Walton     Administration Secretary     robyn.walton@msisd.net
Judy Hart      High School Secretary     judy.hart@msisd.net
Charlene Walton     Elementary Secretary     charlene.walton@msisd.net
 
Marla Williams     District Bookkeeper     marla.williams@msisd.net
Frankie Tollette     District Treasurer     frankie.tollette@msisd.net
Wendy Reed     Federal Programs     wendy.reed@msisd.net
 
David Bennett     Athletic Director     david.bennett@msisd.net
Brandon Smith     School Resource Officer     brandon.smith@msisd.net