Job Opportunities

 

  Join Our Team          Hornet Logo          Join our Team

Mineral Springs School District is currently accepting applications for:

 

Home Economics Teacher

Business Teacher

History Teacher

1/2 Dean of Students/ 1/2 Football Coach

 

 


Click on a document below to view/download it.
  • Certified Employee Application
  • Classified Employee Application
  • One or more elements on this page require the Adobe Reader. Download it here.

 

Administration Contact Information:

Superintendent Billy Lee

billy.lee@msisd.net

Elementary Principal Stacy Gauldin

stacy.gauldin@msisd.net

High School Principal Clint Jones

clint.jones@msisd.net

Athletic Director David Bennett

david.bennett@msisd.net

Special Populations/504 Director Janine Allen

janine.allen@msisd.net 

Federal Programs Director Wendy Reed

wendy.reed@msisd.net

Technology Director Adam West

adam.west@msisd.net

School Resource Officer Brandon Smith

brandon.smith@msisd.net 

 

 

ALL applicants must pass a national criminal background check and be cleared by the Arkansas Maltreatment Registry prior to beginning employment

 

The Mineral Springs Public District does not discriminate because of race, color, national origin, sex, qualified handicap, or veteran in its employment practices( including recruitment or recruitment advertising, employment, layoff or termination, upgrading, demotion or transfer, rates of other forms of compensation).

 

Applications may be Mailed to:                                                                     

P.O. Box 189

Mineral Springs Arkansas      71851

 

OR

 

Brought to :

130 West McCrary Street

Mineral Springs, Arkansas  71851