Employment Opportunities » Job Opportunities

Job Opportunities

This page updated November 20, 2019

  Join Our Team          Hornet Logo          Join our Team

Mineral Springs School District is currently accepting applications for:

Mineral Springs SD is accepting applications for an Interim Superintendent. A copy of the Superintendent duties are attached below. Please contact Mr. Curtis Turner, Jr at curtis.turner@msisd.net or Mr. Tim Erwin at tim.erwin@msisd.net  Both can be contacted by phone at 870-287-4747.
 

 

 


Click on a document below to view/download it.
  • Certified Employee Application
  • Classified Employee Application
  • One or more elements on this page require the Adobe Reader. Download it here.

 

Administration Contact Information:

Superintendent Curtis Turner, Jr.  

curtis.turner@msisd.net

Elementary Principal Stacy Gauldin

stacy.gauldin@msisd.net

High School Principal Clint Jones

clint.jones@msisd.net

Athletic Director David Bennett

david.bennett@msisd.net

Federal Programs Coordinator Wendy Reed

wendy.reed@msisd.net

Technology Director Adam West

adam.west@msisd.net

 

 

 

ALL applicants must pass a national criminal background check and be cleared by the Arkansas Maltreatment Registry prior to beginning employment

 

The Mineral Springs Public District does not discriminate because of race, color, national origin, sex, qualified handicap, or veteran in its employment practices( including recruitment or recruitment advertising, employment, layoff or termination, upgrading, demotion or transfer, rates of other forms of compensation).

 

Applications may be Mailed to:                                                                     

P.O. Box 189

Mineral Springs Arkansas      71851

 

OR

 

Brought to :

130 West McCrary Street

Mineral Springs, Arkansas  71851