Administration

Contact # 870-287-4747

 Administration

Billy Lee     Interim Superintendent      Ext 642     billy.lee@msisd.net 
Marla Williams     District Bookkeeper            Ext 646     marla.williams@msisd.net
Frankie Tollett     District Treasurer                Ext 645     frankie.tollette@msisd.net
Wendy Reed     Federal Programs            Ext 643     wendy.reed@msisd.net
Robyn Walton     Administration Secretary  Ext 641     robyn.walton@msisd.net
 
High School
 
Clint Jones     High School Principal        Ext 343     clint.jones@msisd.net 
Judy Hart     High School Secretary     Ext 341     judy.hart@msisd.net
Erma Braxton     High School Secretary         Ext 342     erma.braxton@msisd.net 
Rob Plant     Dean of Students                 Ext 344     rob.plant@msisd.net 
 
Elementary
 
Stacy Gauldin     Elementary Principal           Ext 243     stacy.gauldin@msisd.net 
Charlene Walton     Elementary Secretary         Ext 241     charlene.walton@msisd.net
Rob Plant     Dean of Students                 Ext 344     rob.plant@msisd.net 
 
Athletics
 
David Bennett     Athletic Director.                   Ext 542     david.bennett@msisd.net
 
Security
 
Brandon Smith     School Resource Officer      Ext 654     brandon.smith@msisd.net
 
District Technology
 
Adam West     Director of Technology          Ext 430     adam.west@msisd.net 
 
Special Education
 
Janine Allen     Special Education                 Ext 441     janine.allen@msisd.net 
 
Dietary
 
Laurie LaGrone     Dietary Director                   Ext 648     laurie.lagrone@msisd.net 
 
ABC Preschool
 
Shamanda Nelson     ABC Preschool Director         Ext 705     shamanda.nelson@dmesc.org