Contact Information

Contact Information
Name Position Phone Number and Extension Email address

Billy Lee

Interim Superintendent 

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 642

billy.lee@msisd.net 

Marla Williams

District Bookkeeper

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 646

marla.williams@msisd.net

Frankie Tollett

District Treasurer

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 645

frankie.tollette@msisd.net

Wendy Reed

Federal Programs

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 643

wendy.reed@msisd.net

Robyn Walton

Administration Secretary

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 641

robyn.walton@msisd.net

       

Clint Jones

High School Principal 

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 343

clint.jones@msisd.net

Judy Hart

High School Secretary

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 341

judy.hart@msisd.net

Erma Braxton

High School Secretary

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 342

erma.braxton@msisd.net

Rob Plant

Dean of Students

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 344

rob.plant@msisd.net

       

Stacy Gauldin

Elementary Principal 

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 243

stacy.gauldin@msisd.net

Charlene Walton

Elementary Secretary

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 241

charlene.walton@msisd.net

Rob Plant

Dean of Students

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 344

rob.plant@msisd.net

       

David Bennett

Director of Athletics

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 542

david.bennett@msisd.net

Brandon Smith

School Resource Officer (870) 287-4747 Ext. 654

brandon.smith@msisd.net

Adam West

Director of Technology (870) 287-4747 Ext. 430

adam.west@msisd.net

Janine Allen

Special Education /504 Coordinator

(870) 287-4747 Ext. 441

janine.allen@msisd.net

District Numbers

District Phone (870) 287-4747

Administration Fax (870) 388-6942

Elementary Fax (870) 287-4743

High School Fax (870) 287-5300

Special Education /504 Coordinator Fax (870) 287-4107

School Resource Officer Fax (870) 287-4175

 
District Mailing Addresses
 

Mineral Springs Campus  

130 West McCrary

Mineral Springs, AR 71851

Saratoga Campus

"Administration, Pre-School, Transportation"

2301 Main Street

Saratoga, AR 71859

Accounts Payable

PO Box 189

Mineral Springs, AR 71851